in vino-lable veritas

August 4, 2009

I have to admit that im not really a wine ‘connaisseur’. When I have to buy a bottle of wine for a dinner I always stand a little bit helpless in front of the Coop wine shelf. Finaly I grab the visualy most appealing bottle.

I think threre are a lot mediocre wine-lables and they resemble one another a lot (same with beer lables). Here are two pictures I took of bottles that are slightly diffrent from others of their kind.

vino_borges

vino_fabelhaft

( I didn’t like the one above but I really like its lable )

One Response to “in vino-lable veritas”

  1. viertel Says:

    das undere ist hot shit!

    müsst mal stamp-art von buz blurr auschecken, der macht auch so briefmarken perforierte papercuts und so. sauschön.

    http://res.npcc.edu/bbutler/buz.htm


Leave a Reply

